Aloha-'Ohana Parliamentary Unit of Hawai'i
NAP         HSAP         Home       Join Us!       Resources       Parliamentarians       Members

2024 Officers

  President  Boyd Ready, RP
  Vice-President   Dr. William Puette, PRP
  Secretary   Rachel M. Glanstein, PRP
  Treasurer   June Asato


Standing Committee Chairs
  Education   Dr. William J. Puette, PRP
  Pā‘ina  Susan Glanstein
  Publicity   Dr. William Puette, PRP


Unit Bylaws & Standing Rules
Procedures and Special Rules for Online Meetings Using ZOOM